4 MEMBERSHIP

MEMBERS ONLY

To demonstrate integrity of what we do as well as guarantee the comfort and safety to our members, we created an exclusive unlimited 4 THE CARD pass into our world. Our membership card opens doors of our exciting events and activities.
Enjoy our pop-up nights, learn to cook and have fun during professional culinary master-classes for adults and kids, expand your horizons on our unique wine tastings. New club members are recommended by 4 THE CARD holders. This practice enables us to guarantee the exclusivity of the circle of guests.

EXPERIENCE 4

Pop Up Nights

Spend your evening with us. 4 THE CLUB brings the opportunity to enjoy the latest trends of the entertainment world! We know how to make memorable evenings and bring a little more bright colors into your life. Pop Up Nights means concerts as well as theme and dinner parties.

Master Chef Atelier

Our culinary atelier is a great place to conduct master classes in a fun and friendly atmosphere. You'll be able to discover the fascinating world of culinary arts, share experience, make friends and have a great time! Relaxed private atmosphere will quickly lead to the best results. Master classes are held in groups of four to ten.

Wine Tastings

A fascinating journey through the vastness of the wine world is waiting for you. Wine experts will be your guides to help you become a wine expert yourself and distinguish among flavor peculiarities of wine and other fine drinks including their combinations with different meals.

Chef’s Table

A perfect dinner is the one in a perfect company. Chef's table is an exclusive event where you can try dishes straight from our chef; learn your favorite recipes. We will be happy to prepare a special dinner of any world cuisine upon request while you and your friends will be able to chat with our chef in a relaxed atmosphere and learn the secrets of culinary masterpieces of our restaurant.

4 MEMBERSHIP

Членство клуба

Чтобы подарить нашим гостям уверенность в безупречности того, что мы делаем, и гарантировать безопасность и полный комфорт для членов нашего клуба, мы создали 4 THE CARD – эксклюзивный пропуск в наш мир с неограниченным сроком действия. 4 THE CARD открывает для вас двери в мир наших увлекательных событий и мероприятий.
Наслаждайтесь нашими тематическими вечерами, учитесь готовить, получайте удовольствие на профессиональных кулинарных мастер–классах для взрослых и детей и расширяйте горизонты на уникальных винных дегустациях. У владельцев 4 THE CARD есть возможность рекомендовать потенциальных членов нашего клуба, что позволяет нам гарантировать исключительность круга гостей нашего клуба.

Испытайте на себе мир ЧЕТЫРЕ

Pop-Up Nights

Проведите свой вечер с нами. 4 THE CLUB – это возможность окунуться в самые модные тренды развлекательной жизни! Мы знаем, как сделать ваши вечера незабываемыми и привнести в вашу жизнь еще немного ярких красок. Pop Up Nights – это концерты, тематические вечеринки и званые ужины.

Master Сhef Ателье

Наше кулинарное ателье – отличное место для проведения мастер-классов в веселой дружеской обстановке. Здесь вы можете открыть для себя увлекательный мир кулинарного искусства, обменяться опытом и знаниями, найти друзей и отлично провести время! Непринужденная камерная атмосфера занятий быстро приведет к желаемым результатам. Мастер–классы проводятся в группах от 4 до 10 человек. Приходите с друзьями – вместе веселее!

Дегустация вин

Вас ждет увлекательное путешествие по необъятным просторам винного мира. Приглашенные эксперты станут вашими проводниками, помогут вам стать настоящим винным экспертом и научат разбираться во вкусовых тонкостях вин и других благородных напитках и их комбинаций с различными блюдами.

Chef’s Table

Безупречный ужин – это ужин в безупречной компании. Chef's table – это эксклюзивное мероприятие, на котором вы сможете отведать блюда от нашего шеф-повара, узнать рецепты приготовления понравившихся вам блюд. Мы с удовольствием приготовим по вашему индивидуальному заказу блюда любой кухни мира, а вы и ваши друзья сможете пообщаться с шеф-поваром в непринужденной обстановке, а также узнать секреты создания кулинарных шедевров нашего ресторана.